Ruperto Chaparro Serrano, MS
Director
Phone: (787) 832-3585 , (787) 832-4040  Ext. 5260
E-mail: ruperto.chaparro@upr.edu
René F. Esteves Amador, PhD
Marine Extension Director / Research Coordinator
Phone: (787) 832-3585 , (787) 832-4040  Ext. 5268
E-mail: rene.esteves@upr.edu
Yulissa García Lugo, PhD
Administrator
Phone: (787) 832-3585 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2487
E-mail: yulissa.garcia1@upr.edu
Vanessa Gutiérrez, MBA
Administrative Officer II
Phone: (787) 832-3585 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2164
E-mail: vanessa.gutierrez@upr.edu
Kiara Escobales, BOF
Administrative Secretary III
Phone: (787) 832-3585 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2511
E-mail: kiara.escobales@upr.edu
Ana J. Navarro Rodríguez, PhD, JD
Water Quality
Phone: (787) 832-8045 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2509
E-mail: ana.navarro2@upr.edu
Lillian Ramírez Durand, MS
Coastal Community Development
Phone: (787) 832-8045 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 3533
E-mail: lillian.ramirez@upr.edu
Berliz Morales Muñoz, MS
Aquatic Safety for Puerto Rico/Tres Palmas Marine Reserve
Phone: (787) 832-8045 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2521
E-mail: berliz.morales@upr.edu
Paul Jobsis, PhD
Director VIMAS
Phone: (340) 693-1381
Cel: (340) 690-7500
E-mail: pjobsis@uvi.edu
Marcia Taylor, MS
Marine Advisor
Phone: (340) 692-4046
Fax: (340) 692-4047
E-mail: mtaylor@uvi.edu
Howard Forbes Jr., MSc
Marine Advisor
Phone: (340) 693-1672
Fax: (340) 692-4047
E-mail: howard.forbes@uvi.edu
Lesbia L. Montero Acevedo, BS
Education Coordinator
University of PR, Postal Station CUH, Sea Grant Program
Call Box 860
Humacao, PR 00792
Phone: (787) 850-0000 , (787) 850-9385
Fax: (787) 850-0710
E-mail: lesbia.montero@upr.edu
Delmis del C. Alicea Segarra, EdD
Administrative Curriculum and Assessment Specialist III
Phone: (787) 805-5110, (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2165
E-mail: delmis.alicea@upr.edu
Ángela Ferrá Elías, BS
Marine Educator
Phone: (787) 805-5110, (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2165
E-mail: seagrant.educa@gmail.com
Héctor M. Martínez Rivera, BS
Marine Educator
Phone: (787) 805-5110, (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2165
E-mail: hector.martinez7@upr.edu
Doris J. Rivera Santiago
Marine Educator
Phone: (787) 805-5110, (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2165
E-mail: doris.rivera@upr.edu
Jorge I. Casillas Maldonado, MS
Marine Educator
Phone: (787) 805-5110, (787) 832-4040 Ext. 2165
E-mail: casillas.jorgei@gmail.com
Esther M. Vélez Bonilla, MC
Information editor
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5300
E-mail: esther.velez@upr.edu
Oliver Bencosme Palmer, BA
Illustrator and Graphic Designer
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
E-mail: oliver.bencosme1@upr.edu
Raúl O. Ortiz Arroyo, MGA
Video Editor and Graphic Designer
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
E-mail: raulswgc@gmail.com
Efraín Figueroa Ramírez, BS
Cameraman and Photographer
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
E-mail: efrafig@caribe.net
Wilmarie Cruz Franceschi, MA
English Editor and Translator
Phone: (787) 366-8846 , (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
E-mail: wilmarie.cruz@upr.edu
Deifchiramary Tirado Choque, BA
Scientific Illustrator
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
E-mail: deifchiramary.tirado@upr.edu
Cynthia L. Gotay Colón, BA
Scientific Illustrator
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 3621
E-mail: cynthia.gotay@upr.edu
Wanda M. Ortiz Báez
Marine Fact Sheets Reviewer and Editor
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
E-mail: wanda.ortiz5@upr.edu
Cándido M. De León Nieves
Printing Assistant
Phone: (787) 832-4040 Ext. 5302
David Zapata, MA
Webmaster
E-mail: david.zapata@upr.edu

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?